Skip to content

Tier 10

November 9, 2009

Well, they posted the Shaman tier 10 set preview over at Wow.com.  What to say what to say… Maybe it will look cool if the Pauldrons actually spit out that spectral image.  Otherwise, I’m not too impressed.

I just finished collecting a lot of the 10 storms set this weekend (thanks, Surreality :D), and it’s hard to be excited when you’re coming from something like that to this.  I dunno, maybe it will look better equipped.

From → WoW

2 Comments
  1. Light permalink

    My god, that is uglier than the T9.

    So I go from being a lizard man to being… what exactly?

    • A… wood carver? I don’t know. I really don’t like the set designs for tier 10. I was kind of put off by other classes tier 9 stuff, but this is just getting dumb. And as a race that already has Horns, I don’t need tusks.

Leave a Reply

