Skip to content

Patching? Wait a minute…

November 9, 2009

Yeah, so if you’re reading the forums or have looked at wow.com in the past fifteen minutes, you’ll see that a patch has borked WoW.  I have to tell you, while I’m pissed… I’ve done this at work.  Today, actually.  I said, “This application will be down from 5 to 5:30 for patching.”

At 5:40, I sent the notification to the users saying, “You can do stuff again.”

What does that teach us?  Be patient.  It could be me that your belaboring with your woes.  And I do know.  So don’t call.  Damn.

From → WoW

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

