Skip to content

Sabotaging the Enemy: the Ethics of Gear (via Cynwise’s Battlefield Manual)

February 8, 2011

This is one of the best things I’ve read in a while. I think there are several valid points here, not just on how the game handles at lower levels, but at the appropriate behavior.

Sabotaging the Enemy: the Ethics of Gear Sabotage: Level 10 PvP is my first PvP video, and I confess that I had a blast making it. I really enjoy the simplicity of low level PvP, especially on classes I don't know all that well, and hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it. But while making it, I found myself thinking about how I'd brought a gun to a knife fight. Malone: You wanna know how you do it? Here's how, they … Read More

via Cynwise's Battlefield Manual

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Glad you liked the post and video!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

